FRA - lagen

Dear Langley
I would like to leave you a humble 'thank-you hug' for your excellent work in protecting our valueble lifestile from those horrible terrorists. I am so thankful. I´ve got everything I can ever ask for: Mc Donalds , Great TV-shows , Coca Cola , Kellogs , microsoft and best of all, the knowledge that if I realy work hard enough , beating people around me enough , I will someday be a rich man with my own million dollars under my pillow.

I just wish you could help us get rid of our communist goverment in this state of the USA called Sweden. I would like cheaper gas and be able to own a bunch of guns too.

Br
Klp

Kommentarer
Postat av: klura

Bra skrivet!

2008-06-20 @ 11:01:09
URL: http://2tanter.se/klura
Postat av: Klp

Men vad hjälper det...

2008-06-24 @ 21:37:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0